NW ICM STC Contacts

NW ICM Faculty Tutors

Surname

Name

Title

Title

Email address

Atkinson
Matthew
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Blackburn
Matthew.Atkinson@elht.nhs.uk
Barber
Rachel
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital 
Rachael.Barber@mft.nhs.uk;
Chan
Harry
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Wigan
Harry.Chan@wwl.nhs.uk
Chung
Angela
Dr
Faculty Tutor - NMGH
Angela.Chung@pat.nhs.uk 
Cooper
Laura
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Manchester Royal Infirmary 
laura.cooper@mft.nhs.uk
Garrard
Hywel
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Stepping Hill 
Hywel.Garrard@stockport.nhs.uk
Gupta
Chetan
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital 
ChetanJ.Gupta@mft.nhs.uk
Hanison
James
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Manchester Royal Infirmary 
James.Hanison@mft.nhs.uk
Hardy
Gareth
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Blackpool
gareth.hardy@nhs.net 
Harris
Rhodri
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Salford Royal
rhodri.harris@srft.nhs.uk
Hopper
Jon
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Wythenshawe
jhopper@doctors.org.uk
Markham
Rachek
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Morecambe Bay 
rachel.markham@mbht.nhs.uk 
Martin
Andy
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Manchester Royal Infirmary 
andy.martin@mft.nhs.uk
Moreland
Neil
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Morecambe Bay 
neil.moreland@mbht.nhs.uk
Ravishankar
Nagaraja
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Royal Oldham
nagaraja.ravishankar@pat.nhs.uk
Roberts
Catherine
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Lancashire Teaching Hospitals 
Catherine.Roberts@lthtr.nhs.uk
Shaikh
Shafee
Dr
NMGH - Used to run FFICM OSCE/SOE Exam course
shafeeshaikh@gmail.com
Stagg
Matthew
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Blackpool Cardiac
Matthew.Stagg@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Stirling
Sarah
Dr
Faculty Tutor - Wythenshawe Cardiac
sarah.stirling@mft.nhs.uk

 

NW ICM School Board

Surname

Name

Title

Title

Email address

Eusuf
Ajmal
Dr
Head of NW School ICM (Manchester & Mersey), 
Faculty Tutor – Royal Bolton Hospital
ajmaleusuf@hotmail.com
Shardlow
Emily
Dr
Training Program Director (Manchester) – Wythenshawe Hospital
Emily.shardlow@nhs.net
McGrattan
Kenneth
Dr
Regional Advisor (Manchester) – Lancashire Teaching Hospitals
Kenneth.McGrattan@lthtr.nhs.uk
Jeanrenaud
Paul
Dr
Training Program Director (Mersey)
p.jeanrenaud@nhs.net
Williams
Tom
Dr
Regional Advisor (Mersey)
tom.williams@nhs.net

NW ICM School Admins

Surname

Name

Title

Email address

Woods
Emma
Programme Support Manager
emma.woods@hee.nhs.uk
McCracken
Denise
Programme Support Co-ordinator
denise.mccracken@hee.nhs.uk

NW ICM Trainee Representatives

Surname

Name

Title

Title

Email address

Thorell
Sofia
Dr
Pre-FFICM Trainee Rep
icmstcrep@gmail.com
Dooley
Rebecca
Dr
Post-FFICM Trainee Rep
icmstcrep@gmail.com

Miscellaneous Contacts

Surname

Name

Title

Title

Email address

Anderton
John
Dr
Head of School of Medicine
John.anderton@lthtr.nhs.uk
Argall
John
Dr
Training Programme Director - ACCS
Dr.Argall@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Briggs
Geraint
Dr
Training Programme Director - Higher Anaesthesia
geraintbriggs@mac.com;
Butler
John
Dr
Clinical Editor Critical Eye magazine (FICM publication)
John.butler@mft.nhs.uk
Clarke
Sarah
Dr
FICMTAQ, CESR Equivalence Committee,
FICM Board member,
Previous NW ICM Regional Advisor
Sarah.clarke2@elht.nhs.uk
Dark
Paul
Dr
Research
paul.m.dark@manchester.ac.uk
Dunn
Tasnim
Dr
Head of School – Emergency Medicine
Tamsin.Dunn@UHSM.NHS.UK;
Ferris
Paul
Dr
Salford Royal Hospital
Paul.Ferris@srft.nhs.uk
Goodall
Jonathan
Dr
Salford Royal Hospital
jonathan.goodall@srft.nhs.uk
Haslett
Roisin
Dr
Head of School - ACCS
roisin.haslett@nw.hee.nhs.uk;
Langrick
Helen
Dr
LTFT Lead
Helen.Langrick@mcht.nhs.uk
Parris
Richard
Dr
Training Programme Director - Emergency Medicine
Richard.Parris@boltonft.nhs.uk;
Shetty
Harish
Dr
Training Programme Director - Renal Medicine
Harish.Shetty@lthtr.nhs.uk;
Thornton
Sarah
Dr
Head of School of Anaesthesia – Royal Bolton Hospital
Sarah.Thornton@boltonft.nhs.uk; 
Wilkinson
Mark
Dr
Training Programme Director - Respiratory Medicine
Mark.wilkinson1@mbht.nhs.uk