Contacts

School of Intensive Care Medicine North-West STC Members 

Surname

Forename

Title

Title

Email address

 

Anderton

John

Dr

Head of School of Medicine

john.anderton@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

Argall

John

Dr

Training Programme Director - ACCS

Dr.Argall@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk

 

Atkinson

Matthew

Dr

Faculty Tutor - BLACKBURN

matthew.atkinson@doctors.org.uk

 

Gupta

Chetan

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital 

ChetanJ.Gupta@mft.nhs.uk

 

Barnes

Anita

Dr

Cardiac Lead - Wythenshawe 

anita.barnes@uhsm.nhs.uk

 

Batra

Munish

Dr

Training Programme Director - AIM

Munish.batra@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

Briggs

Geraint

Dr

Training Programme Director - Higher Anaesthesia

geraintbriggs@mac.com;

 

Brown

Gerrard

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Stepping Hill 

Gerrard.Brown@stockport.nhs.uk

 

Butler

John

Dr

Manchester Royal Infirmary

john.butler@mft.nhs.uk

 

Chan

Harry

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Wigan

Harry.Chan@wwl.nhs.uk

 

Roberts

Catherine

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Lancashire Teaching Hospitals 

Catherine.Roberts@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

Clarke

Sarah

Dr

Regional Advisor

sarah.clarke2@elht.nhs.uk

 

Dark

Paul

Dr

Research

paul.m.dark@manchester.ac.uk

 

Duncan

Tracy

Dr

Faculty Tutor - NMGH

Tracy.Duncan@pat.nhs.uk

 

Dunn

Tasmin

Dr

Head of School - Emergency Medicine

Tamsin.Dunn@UHSM.NHS.UK;

 

Eusuf

Ajmal

Dr

Head of School & Faculty Tutor - ICM - Royal Bolton

ajmaleusuf@hotmail.com

 

Ferris

Paul

Dr

Salford Royal Hospital

Paul.Ferris@srft.nhs.uk

 

Goodall

Jonathan

Dr

Salford Royal Hospital

jonathan.goodall@srft.nhs.uk

 

Gupta

Chetan

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital 

ChetanJ.Gupta@cmft.nhs.uk

 

Hanison

James

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Manchester Royal Infirmary 

James.Hanison@cmft.nhs.uk

 

Hardy

Gareth

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Blackpool

gareth.hardy@nhs.net

 

Haslett

Roisn

Dr

Head of School - ACCS

roisin.haslett@nw.hee.nhs.uk;

 

Holzmann

Tim

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Salford Royal Hospital

Tim.Holzmann@srft.nhs.uk

 

Hopper

Jon

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Wythenshawe

jhopper@doctors.org.uk

 

Jones

Nicholas

Dr

Joint Faculty Tutor - NMGH

nicholas.jones@pat.nhs.uk

 

Langrick

Helen

Dr

LTFT Lead

Helen.Langrick@mcht.nhs.uk

 

Martin

Andy

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Manchester Royal Infirmary

andymartin@doctors.org.uk

 

McGrattan

Kenneth

Dr

New Regional Advisor after Sarah Clarke - Lancashire Teaching Hospitals 

Kenneth.McGrattan@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

Moreland

Neil

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Morecambe Bay 

neil.moreland@mbht.nhs.uk

 

Oakden

Carl

Dr

Trainee rep - Post FFICM rep

icmstcrep@gmail.com;

 

Parris

Richard

Dr

Training Programme Director - Emergency Medicine

Richard.Parris@boltonft.nhs.uk;

 

Patel

Mumtaz

Dr

Associate Dean

mumtaz.patel@hee.nhs.uk

 

Ravishankar

Nagaraja

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Royal Oldham

nagaraja.ravishankar@pat.nhs.uk

 

Roberts

Catherine

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Lancashire Teaching Hospitals 

Catherine.Roberts@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

Shaikh

Shafee

Dr

Stepping Hill Hospital

shafeeshaikh@gmail.com

 

Shardlow

Emily

Dr

Training Progamme Director ICM - NW

emily.shardlow@nhs.net

 

Shetty

Harish

Dr

Training Programme Director - Renal Medicine

Harish.Shetty@lthtr.nhs.uk;

 

Stagg

Matthew

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Blackpool Cardiac

Matthew.Stagg@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk;

 

Strirling

Sarah

Dr

Faculty Tutor - Wythenshawe Cardiac

sarah.stirling@uhsm.nhs.uk;

 

Thorell

Sofia

Dr

Trainee rep – Pre-FFICM rep

icmstcrep@gmail.com;

 

Thornton

Sarah

Dr

Head of School of Anaesthesia – Royal Bolton Hospital

Sarah.Thornton@boltonft.nhs.uk; 

 

Wilkinson

Mark

Dr

Training Programme Director - Respiratory Medicine

Mark.wilkinson1@mbht.nhs.uk